Healing is possible..

I’m sitting here not really sure how to start a blog but here I go. I ask nothing but support and understanding when reading my blogs. Which I’m sure I can’t avoid some assholes commenting but oh well.

My 35th is literally 4 days away and when I say “I’ve been through some shit” believe me .. I’ve been through some shit. I’ve always joked around growing up that I should write a book cause I’ve got one hell of a story to share. Thing is.. I’ve always been to damn scared to start.. but look at me now!

My goal in writing this blog is really to let others know that healing is possible. It’s going to be hard- but it’s worth trying.

I guess I should start by letting you know a little about my life currently.

I’ve been married for 14 years to my highschool sweetheart and we have two beautiful daughters. Oldest is turning 15 in a few weeks & my youngest is 10. They both play travel softball (talented as fuck, not just saying this cause they are my children), both very smart, well behaved & smart as hell. I don’t really see people based on their class but- per America’s definition we are considered middle class.

I’ll stop here for now- I really want to take my time in telling my story. The best way I feel I can tell it is blog by blog, topic by topic. I hope someone follows me on this journey.. Until next time….

Leave a comment