2012 was great but 2013 will be even better!

2012

I can’t believe ANOTHER year has flown by. 2012 brought many wonderful memories. We were blesses with our little booger, Jelly, to our family.. Kalilah started pre-k & daddy reenlisted for another 4 years with a job that he actually loves. I ran my first 5k! Goodness.. time sure does fly!

I don’t really have any New Year’s Resolutions this year because I really suck at them. Only real resolution I’d really follow is to just make sure I let my family and friends that I love and care for them. Life is too short & I want them to know that they are my world and I very blessed to have them in my life.. So look around, appreciate and be grateful for what you have and tell your loved ones how you feel.

Happy New Years everyone!

Leave a Reply

